Our latest reviews on Google. Click the link below to write a review for Tarrant Events Center.

Tarrant Events Center IconTarrant Events Center

5230 Denton Highway, Haltom City

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Ralph Williams ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Recently, we had the opportunity to attend an amazing event at the Tarrant Events Center. WOW! It was perfect. What a great venue for so many different occasions and reasons. We loved that it was big enough to hold grand style events, and … More we loved that it had smaller V.I.P type rooms and areas for more intimate gatherings and/or places to congregate. Acoustically, the roar of the crowd was minimized (not common in most other facilities like this), and it could easily handle a live band. The parking was abundant, the amenities offered so many different opportunities to have a really great time. The help was absolutely amazing. They were helpful, helpful with a smile, and they had pleasing attitudes. What a great facility on every level. BRAVO!!!
  • Avatar Gary Hase ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We went to a family event at The Tarrant Event Center and we were impressed with the center.....there must have been 200 people there and everything went perfect. The staff was impressive how they kept it clean.....Nice A.C.... very cool … More on a hot day.
  • Avatar Trakelia Jimerson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had my daughter's graduation party here and everything was perfect! My guests were amazed at how beautiful the venue was! And I just want to thank Jennifer and her assistant Ashley for helping me with whateve I needed throughout … More the event. Ashley even ran out and bought a HDMI cord because I forgot mine.
    I will say that for any future events I plan to have I will DEFINITELY have it at Tarrant Events! The price is reasonable and the venue is HUGE, parking is plentiful and Jennifer and her staff are the absolute BEST!
  • Avatar Eric Anderson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A client of mine held his company's Christmas party at Tarrant Events Center not long after it opened. The venue is super clean. It has plenty of free parking and it was easy to get to from our hotel in Fort Worth. A very nice venue. … More
  • Avatar cristian pina ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This hall was amazing, Jennifer was so patient with me.. We celebrate my daughter Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, and this hall fit my family, and her dad family perfectly.. I truly recommend this place for any occasions.. and if you need … More a decorator, checkout Unique_dallas Instagram. He also did an amazing job.. I posted some pictures.. Thank you Tarrant Event Center..
  • Avatar Linda Allen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I highly recommend the Tarrant Events center! I held an office party there and everything was perfect. The place is well decorated, clean and good usable space. Parking is good too! Their team was so helpful with making my party … More a huge success!
  • Avatar Lindsay McGrady ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great location! I had an event here last month and couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue.
  • Avatar Concierge SASG ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our Company recently hosted our holiday party in this venue. The new facility was extremely nice. The venue setup made you feel very safe with practicing mask wearing and social distancing.
  • Avatar Taylor Freeman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had my wedding shower here back on October of last year and I can’t even begin to describe to you how beautiful the venue was! Perfect for banquets, showers, rehearsal dinners, etc! It’s wide and open with a modern chic look! I was very … More please and will be planning future events here!

Write A Review on Google More Reviews on Google

Press Releases