Our latest reviews on Google. Click the link below to write a review for Tarrant Events Center.

Tarrant Events Center IconTarrant Events Center

5230 Denton Highway, Haltom City

4.6 38 reviews

  • Avatar 3D FLORAL DESIGN ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tarrant Event Center it a great venue, is beautiful decorated with amazing chandeliers and plenty of space and is affordable! I had the opportunity to work with Monica, she is amazing- she is the event coordinator at the venue. I was … More very impressed with her professionalism and her dedication always going the extra mile to make a dream come true for her clients. She is very talented and highly skilled, and a really sweet person. If you plan a wedding, birthday party, anniversary or any event book this venue, you will love it! Call Monica she will help you with anything you need - we highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Peggy Morales ★★★★★ a year ago
    Let me first start out with the Events Manager always went above and beyond for us. I can not express how wonderful the staff was many months prior to our Quince. The Center was a perfect fit for our budget, number of guests, and parking. … More We could not have asked for anything better! They allowed us to decorate and rehearse the day before our event. Plenty of space to accommodate our event, many many thank you to the Manager. She always responded in a timely manner and never said no to our requests.
    Two things I would like to share for 'on the day of'; the air conditioner did have a hard time keeping up with 150 people, DJ and being the 100 degrees outside and second we did not have anyone from the staff on-site. Learn the technology prior to your event.....so, it would have been nice to have someone on 'the day of', to help with the televisions and A/C.
  • Avatar Evonne Jones ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    OMG!! This place was all we could have asked for!! The rustic vibe was perfect for my daughter's Sweet 16! Plenty of room and options! Monica was great to work with! Prompt and attentive to all of our requests and needs! I Highly recommend … More for your next event!
  • Avatar faith richardson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had to do everything remotely. Application and coordination was A+. The professionalism and quality was more than I expected. They extended so many services and amenities which made the surprise even better. The planner, the honoree, … More guests and entertainers were in total awe. This place is a hidden jewel. Thank You For Your Service🇺🇸
  • Avatar Captain Midnight ★★★★ a year ago
    First time at this facility to attend "Day of the Dog" adoption event.
    Good layout for the event, as the main area when you walk in has wall space to exhibit booths and crates for the dogs.
    Secondary rooms on one wall had living
    … More room furniture arranged as spaces where pets and their humans could have meet and great activities, which worked great for this event.
    Parking is a little scarce in front but the side lot has more space and parking for this event was free.
    There was even a decent looking food truck parked in the lot for visitors and event workers to grab a bite to eat, and folks were buying food from it.
  • Avatar Mia Hernandez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was invited to an event at this BEAUTIFUL event center! The manager Stacy Hernandez has done an AMAZING layout of thus event center! Definitely would love to have an event here.
  • Avatar Tyler Liser ★★★★★ a year ago
    This venue was perfect for my friend's wedding. The amount of space and amenities was off the charts. We were able to comfortably fit 250 guests using the tables Tarrant Events Center provided. The sound system was incredible and super … More easy to use given the instructions provided. Having all the TV's was definitely a plus too, we were able to play slideshows of the bride and groom across all the TV's the venue has. I highly recommend booking the Tarrant Events Center for your next event, it is affordable and has everything you could need.
  • Avatar Ralph Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Recently, we had the opportunity to attend an amazing event at the Tarrant Events Center. WOW! It was perfect. What a great venue for so many different occasions and reasons. We loved that it was big enough to hold grand style events, and … More we loved that it had smaller V.I.P type rooms and areas for more intimate gatherings and/or places to congregate. Acoustically, the roar of the crowd was minimized (not common in most other facilities like this), and it could easily handle a live band. The parking was abundant, the amenities offered so many different opportunities to have a really great time. The help was absolutely amazing. They were helpful, helpful with a smile, and they had pleasing attitudes. What a great facility on every level. BRAVO!!!
  • Avatar Priscilla Castaneda ★★★★★ a year ago
    This hall is beautiful and Jessica was such a great help! Our Christmas party was fun and we enjoyed it. Thank you Jessica for all your help and making this such a smooth and easy experience.
  • Avatar Ryan Bowie ★★★★ a year ago
    We had a good time the host was wonderful the hostess was awesome. The bartenders did well and took care of everybody and the DJ was doing a pretty good job. He could have played some better Spanish music some cumbias and reggaeton but … More it's all good
  • Avatar Concierge SASG ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our Company recently hosted our holiday party in this venue. The new facility was extremely nice. The venue setup made you feel very safe with practicing mask wearing and social distancing.
  • Avatar Paul Delaney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Beautiful location. Lots of space for larger parties. Great communication with the staff up to and including the day of the event was the key to be sure our event came off without a hitch. Everyone had a great time.
  • Avatar Bill Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    Attended an event here it was spectacular. The staff is super professional and everything went off exactly as it should have. Couldn’t be happier with how the event turned out. Really great people and an awesome event hall.
  • Avatar Nichole ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wow! This place was amazing!! I love the accessible parking lot for my guests as well as the kitchen that is available! It made for easy food service. Definitely would host another event at this location.
  • Avatar Steve Mccune ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Tarrant Event Center is a first-class facility. I highly recommend for your next event.
  • Avatar Tammy Sturgeon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fabulous facility and staff. Held company event they exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chelsea Young ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Beautiful space, and amazing staff, so caring and kind! Perfect setting for any event!
  • Avatar Ariel Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I really hate that I wont be able to have my event at this venue. I did go for a tour and the lady I met with had great energy and the space was very cute, my fav out of over 10 venues. They’re great about making accommodations to fulfill … More your event preferences. ♥️
  • Avatar Gary Hase ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We went to a family event at The Tarrant Event Center and we were impressed with the center.....there must have been 200 people there and everything went perfect. The staff was impressive how they kept it clean.....Nice A.C.... very cool … More on a hot day.
  • Avatar Trakelia Jimerson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had my daughter's graduation party here and everything was perfect! My guests were amazed at how beautiful the venue was! And I just want to thank Jennifer and her assistant Ashley for helping me with whateve I needed throughout … More the event. Ashley even ran out and bought a HDMI cord because I forgot mine.
    I will say that for any future events I plan to have I will DEFINITELY have it at Tarrant Events! The price is reasonable and the venue is HUGE, parking is plentiful and Jennifer and her staff are the absolute BEST!
  • Avatar Eric Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    A client of mine held his company's Christmas party at Tarrant Events Center not long after it opened. The venue is super clean. It has plenty of free parking and it was easy to get to from our hotel in Fort Worth. A very nice venue. … More
  • Avatar Linda Allen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend the Tarrant Events center! I held an office party there and everything was perfect. The place is well decorated, clean and good usable space. Parking is good too! Their team was so helpful with making my party … More a huge success!
  • Avatar Taylor Freeman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had my wedding shower here back on October of last year and I can’t even begin to describe to you how beautiful the venue was! Perfect for banquets, showers, rehearsal dinners, etc! It’s wide and open with a modern chic look! I was very … More please and will be planning future events here!
  • Avatar cristian pina ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This hall was amazing, Jennifer was so patient with me.. We celebrate my daughter Sweet Sixteen Birthday party, and this hall fit my family, and her dad family perfectly.. I truly recommend this place for any occasions.. and if you need … More a decorator, checkout Unique_dallas Instagram. He also did an amazing job.. I posted some pictures.. Thank you Tarrant Event Center..
  • Avatar Lindsay McGrady ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great location! I had an event here last month and couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue.

Write A Review on Google More Reviews on Google

Press Releases